2015 Fall Candidates (List in Formation)

Frank Cetera, Syracuse City Council 2nd District

Joseph Phillips, Dutchess County Legislature 23rd District

Darin Robbins, Mayor of Corning

Fred Balzac, Town Councilperson, town of Jay at-large

Rajesh Barnabas, Monroe County County Executive

Anthony Giordano, Rochester City Council East District

Dorothy Paige, Rochester City Council NE District

Alex White, Rochester City Council South District

Daniel Plaat, Albany County Executive

Collin Thomas, Troy City Council

Richard Marra, Schenectady County Legislative District 2

Alexander Brownstein, Schenectady County Legislative District 3

Elmer Bertch, Schenectady County Legislative District 3

Glenn Raymust, Schenectady County Legislative District 4

Eric Jones
Erie County Executive

Anthony Baney
3rd District Erie County Legislature

Charles Tarr
Buffalo Common Council, Niagara District

2015 Special Election

James Lane, CD 11 (Brooklyn and Staten Island)

Candidates’ listing is for informational purposes and does not indicate an endorsement by the Green Party of NY.

Candidates interested in running for office in NY as a Green should read the GPNYS statement on “fusion” campaigns.

2014 Candidates
2013 Candidates

2012 Candidates

2011 candidates
2010 candidates
2009 candidates
2008 candidates
2007 candidates
2006 candidates
2005 candidates

See also Green Officeholders in NY

For a complete list of current and past Green candidates in all states, visit the GP-US elections database.