State Committee

GPNYS is governed by a State Committee made of members elected by affiliated county organizations. The Executive Committee and officers coordinate day-to-day operations in between quarterly SC meetings. On this page you’ll also find links to our working committees, GPNYS representatives to the national Green Party, meeting schedule and state party rules.

2014-2016 Officers

Gloria Mattera, Co-Chair
917-886-4538 Cell

Michael O’Neil, Co-Chair
917-825-3562 Cell

Ursula Rozum, Secretary
Email for shipping address

Eric Jones, Treasurer
365 Potomac Ave, Buffalo NY 14213

2014-2016 Executive Committee At-Large Reps:

Chris Archer
Peter LaVenia
Theresa Portelli
Howie Hawkins

2014-2016 State Committee Members

GP of Brooklyn Joshua Feintuch josh.feintuch( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Jonathan Fluck jonathanfluck( at )yahoo.com
GP of Brooklyn Rebecca White darbykat( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Gloria Mattera gmattera( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Karen A. Young karenyoung521( at )yahoo.com
GP of Brooklyn James C. Lane hotindienews( at )yahoo.com
GP of Brooklyn Daniella Liebling daniliebling( at )yahoo.com
GP of Brooklyn Craig A. Seeman cseeman( at )optonline.net
GP of Brooklyn Michael E. ONeil michael( at )counterpower.org
GP of Brooklyn Marianne Schwab mtschwab( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Michael D. Emperor brooklynemperor( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Christina Lorentz xinaphobe( at )yahoo.com
Herkimer-Oneida Robert Clemente bclemente1040( at )netzero.net
Herkimer-Oneida Nancy Morelle njfarm( at )riseup.net
Monroe Andrew Langdon peaceandrainbows( at )riseup.net
Monroe Dorothy Paige dpaige_ny( at )yahoo.com
Monroe Bonnie Cannan bonniecannan( at )hotmail.com
Monroe Alex White alexwhiteforrochester( at )gmail.com
Monroe Dave Atias datias34( at )gmail.com
Nassau James R. Brown III jrb398( at )yahoo.com
Nassau Jeffery J. Peress JPeressFreed( at )yahoo.com
Nassau Gail B. Brown
Nassau Rochelle Dorfman chellyooo( at )aol.com
Nassau Christine S. Schmidt Twanya1( at )aol.com
Nassau Laurence S. Hirsh SethLH( at )yahoo.com
Onondaga Nikeeta Slade slade0153( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Barbara Humphrey behumphrey( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Michael Messina-Yauchzy mmy229( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Ursula Rozum ursula.rozum( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Howie Hawkins hhawkins( at )igc.org
Steuben Darin Robbins dcr420dcr( at )hotmail.com
Upper Hudson Mark Dunlea dunleamark( at )aol.com
Upper Hudson Theresa Portelli theresa.portelli( at )gmail.com
Upper Hudson Deyva Arthur darthur( at )nycap.rr.com
Upper Hudson Peter Lavenia lebowski42( at )gmail.com


NY Representatives to Green Party US Committees

GPNYS Working Committees

Campaign Committee
County Organizing and Membership Development Committee
Rules & Policies Committee
Web Committee

GPNY State Committee 2015 Meeting Schedule

  • Saturday, Jan. 24
  • Saturday,┬áJun 6
  • Saturday Sept 19

Download a copy of the GPNY State Rules