GPNYS Executive Committee

2012-2014 Officers

Gloria Mattera, Co-Chair
917-886-4538 Cell

Michael O’Neil, Co-Chair
917-825-3562 Cell

Peter LaVenia, Secretary
Email for shipping address

Eric Jones, Treasurer
365 Potomac Ave, Buffalo NY 14213

2012-2014 Executive Committee At-Large Reps:

Chris Archer
Mark Dunlea
Ursula Rozum
Darin Robbins
Howie Hawkins

Representatives to the Green Party of the United States Green National Committee (GNC)

Mark Dunlea
Barbara Humphrey
Dani Liebling
Jason Nabewaniec
Craig Seeman
Karen Young